Bank Holidays and Closures

HolidayDate of Closure

New Year's Day

(Observed)

Monday, January 2, 2017

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2016

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Indian Market

Friday, August 18, 2017
Main Office closes at 3 pm

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Santa Fe Fiesta

Friday, September 8, 2017
Main Office closes at noon

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9, 2017

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018